Medersat.com

Educational and Pedagogical Vision - Pre-school network map - Pedagogical Supervision and Continuing Education - Evaluation of Student Achievement - Community Development Program - School Construction - Preschool Education
 
     
 

Evaluation of Student Achievement

The evaluation system aims to assess the skills developed and information learned by the student, in order to make decisions and act accordingly in the event of difficulties and evaluate achievement levels.

At the end of each school year, during a two-week period, the Foundation organizes a student achievement evaluation program, with tests prepared jointly by teachers and supervisors. The students are tested in languages, mathematics, science and technology.

Once the results have been analyzed, a detailed action plan is implemented during the first two weeks of each school year. The objective of such initiative is to raise the achievement level of students who have encountered difficulties based on the examination results.

Pass Rate on the Junior High School Entrance Examination


Between 2005 and 2008, the success rate of Medersat.com students for admission to junior high school has been above 99%. This figure is the result of the combined efforts of the Foundation, Medersat.com pedagogical teams, as well as our partners, first and foremost, the Ministry of National Education.

Programme Medersat.com

Vision Educative et pédagogique - Carte du réseau scolaire - Supervision pédagogique - Evaluation des acquis des élèves - Développement communautaire - Construction des écoles - Education préscolaire
 
     
 

Evaluation des acquis des élèves

Le système d’évaluation vise essentiellement à porter un jugement sur les compétences développées et les connaissances acquises par l’élève en vue de prendre des décisions et d’agir pour apporter l’aide nécessaire aux élèves pour surmonter leurs difficultés et procéder à une reconnaissance des compétences.

Ainsi et à chaque fin d’année scolaire, à une période fixe, la Fondation organise une vaste opération d’évaluation des acquis des élèves à partir de tests élaborés conjointement par les enseignants et les superviseurs, où les capacités des élèves sont évaluées en langues, en mathématiques et en sciences et technologies.

A l’issue de l’analyse de ces résultats un plan d’action détaillé est mis en œuvre chaque début d’année scolaire pendant deux semaines. L’objectif étant de mettre à niveau les élèves ayant rencontré des difficultés suite à la passation des tests d’évaluation des acquis.

Taux de réussite à l’examen de passage au collège


Depuis l’an 2005 jusqu’en 2008, le taux de réussite des élèves du réseau Medersat.com à l’examen de passage au collège est supérieur à 99%. Résultats des efforts conjugués de la Fondation, des équipes pédagogiques du réseau Medersat.com ainsi que nos partenaires et à leur tête notamment le Ministère de l’Education Nationale.